Role	Name	E-mail	Special Responsibility	Term of Office	Governance Roles/Committee Memberships Information
					· · · · ·
Headteacher	Jane Barnes	headteacher@broomhill.sheffield.sch.uk		Ex officio	
Staff Representative	Fiona Kirby	fkirby@broomhill.sheffield.sch.uk		July 2022- June 2026	
Chair of Governors	Helen Whysall	helen.whysall@icloud.com		Dec 2023 – Nov 2027	
Foundation					
Governor	Charlotte Steenbrugge	Charlotte.steenbrugge@cantab.net	TLCC Chair	May 2023 – April 2027	
Co-Opted Governor					
	Caroline Coates	calkeating@me.com	TLCC	Dec 2023 – Nov 2027	
	Anne LeRoux	Anne.bonjoursheffield@gmail.com	TLCC / Safeguarding & Attendance	Dec 2023 – Nov2027	After school French club
Parent Governors	Nicola Pawley	Nicolapawley@yahoo.co.uk	Resources	March 2025 – March 2029	
	Aisha Mclean	Aishamclean7@hotmail.com	TLCC / SEN	March 2025 – March 2027	
Local Authority					
Governor	Sally Penistone	Sallyannp1973@gmail.com	Resources Chair	July 2022 – June 2026	
Associate Governor				Nov 2020 – Oct	
(No voting rights)	Abi Thorlby	athorlby@nethergreen-jun.sheffield.sch.uk	Full Governing Body	2025	

 Esme Lawy	Resigned 17/07/25	
Imran Ahmed	Resigned 17/07/25	
Toby Wilson	Resigned 17/07/25	
Amina Jama	Resigned 04/07/25	
Duncan Lennox	Resigned March 2025	
Peter Merrett	Resigned 16/07/24	
Abdool Gooljar	Resigned 19/12/23	
Nadeem Petker	Resigned 11/07/23	
Lorraine Hill	Resigned Dec 22	
Derek Grover	Resigned Aug 22	
Jo Jones	Resigned July 22	
Becky Linsell	Resigned July 22	
Deborah Lodge	Resigned Nov 21	
Becky Linsell	Resigned Nov 21	
Sarah Colver	Resigned March 20	
Jamie Caine	Resigned Sept 17	
Kate Underwood	Resigned June 17	
Michael Ginn	Resigned Feb 17	
Viv Maddison	Resigned Jan 17	
Nicola Sexton	Resigned Sept 16	
Georgina Rowse	Resigned Sept 16	
 Lorna Warren	Resigned Sept 16	