Role	Name	E-mail	Special Responsibility	Term of Office	Governance Roles/Committee Memberships Information
Headteacher	Jane Barnes	headteacher@broomhill.sheffield.sch.uk		Ex officio	
Staff Representative	Fiona Kirby	fkirby@broomhill.sheffield.sch.uk		July 2022- June 2026	
Chair of Governors	Imran Ahmed	iahmed6@hotmail.com	Chair, Resources	July 2022 – June 2026	
Foundation Governor	Helen Whysall	helen.whysall@icloud.com	Vice Chair, Resources	Dec 2023 – Nov 2027	
	Charlotte Steenbrugge	Charlotte.steenbrugge@cantab.net	TLCC	May 2023 – April 2027	
	Toby Wilson	toby@edudatapro.com	Resources	Sept 2020 - Aug 2023	Data Protection Officer for Sheaf Trust (paid role) including Broomhill Infants
	Duncan Lennox	<u>duncan@wiltonplace.plus.com</u>	TLCC	Dec-2022 – June 2026	
	Caroline Coates	<u>calkeating@me.com</u>	TLCC	Dec 2023 – Nov 2027	
	Esme Lawy	esmeohobley@gmail.com	TLCC / Safeguarding	March 2021 – Feb 2025	
	Peter Merrett	peter@merretthoumoller.com	TLCC Chair	July 2022 – June 2026	
Parent Governors	Anne LeRoux	Anne.bonjoursheffield@gmail.com	TLCC	Dec 2023 – Nov2027	After school French club
	Amina Jama	Aminajama2020@outlook.com	Resources	Dec 2023 – Nov 2027	
Local Authority Governor	Sally Penistone	Sallyannp1973@gmail.com	Resources Chair	July 2022 – June 2026	
Associate Governor (No voting rights)	Abi Thorlby	athorlby@nethergreen-jun.sheffield.sch.uk	Full Governing Body	Nov 2020 – Oct 2024	

Abdool Gooljar	Resigned 19/12/23	
Nadeem Petker	Resigned 11/07/23	
Lorraine Hill	Resigned Dec 22	
Derek Grover	Resigned Aug 22	
Jo Jones	Resigned July 22	
Becky Linsell	Resigned July 22	
Deborah Lodge	Resigned Nov 21	
Becky Linsell	Resigned Nov 21	
Sarah Colver	Resigned March 20	
Jamie Caine	Resigned Sept 17	
Kate Underwood	Resigned June 17	
Michael Ginn	Resigned Feb 17	
Viv Maddison	Resigned Jan 17	
Nicola Sexton	Resigned Sept 16	
Georgina Rowse	Resigned Sept 16	
Lorna Warren	Resigned Sept 16	