Broomhill Infant School

Constitution

Nominating Authority		First Appointed	Term Start	Term End
Co-opted	Caroline	19 th Dec 2023	19 th Dec 2023	18 th Dec 2027
governors	Coates			
	Duncan Lennox	28 th Mar 2023	28 th Mar 2023	
	Toby Wilson		1 ^{s†} Sep† 2020	31 ^{s†} Aug 2024
Foundation governor	Helen Whysall		1 st Sept 2023	31 ^{s†} Aug 2027
	Charlotte Steenbrugge	May 2023	May 2023	April 2027
Headteacher	Jane Barnes	25th Mar 2022		
LA governors	Sally Penistone	14 th Jul 2022	14 th Jul 2022	13 Jul 2026
Parent	Imran Ahmed		1 ^{s†} Nov 2021	26 th Oct 2025
governors	Amina Jama	19 th Dec 2023	19 th Dec 2023	18 th Dec 2027
	Esme Lawy	1 ^{s†} Mar 2021	1 st Sept 2021	31 st Aug 2025
	Anne LeRoux	19 th Dec 2023	19 th Dec 2023	18 th Dec 2027
	Peter Merrett	14 th July 2022	14 th Jul 2022	13 th Jul 2026
Staff governors	Fiona Kirby	14 th Jul 2022	14 th Jul 2022	13 th Jul 2026
Associate Governor (No voting rights)	Abi Thorlby	Nov 2020	Nov 2020	Oct 2024